Ratings & Reviews2018-10-10T22:04:51+00:00

Messed up my cycles so far

October 2nd, 2018|

So, I started taking this last month. I literally just took my last 4 pills form the first bottle last night. So far, it shortened my already regular 26-28 day cycle to 20 days last cycle and caused an early ovulation. Then I ovulated early again this cycle, an now today I am supposed to be 6 dpo at CD 14 and I started a light period. I’m 43 years old and tried these pills trying to increase my egg quality since it’s said to diminish at my age. I just ordered a bottle of the Fertile CM in case my uterine lining is thin. Still going to continue to take the Ovaboost, but will maybe cut the dose in half. It’s only been one full bottle of Ovaboost, so I’m still going to start on the new bottle and pray and cross my fingers. I’m not giving up hope yet.

*By Josie

Just re-ordered

September 27th, 2018|

I haven’t noticed a change in my cycle, but I know it can take a few cycles. I have noticed that I am getting better sleep so that is a plus. I take all 4 capsules at night rather than splitting them up through the day as i have a long commute. I am thinking of ordering the fertile cm as well.

*By nicole.c24

Love it

September 10th, 2018|

Ovva Boost has helped my periods to be more regular and really helps me sleep at night. I have to take them all at the same time in the evenings instead of throughout the day because it makes me tired. It doesn’t bother my stomach at all and so far I have been really pleased with the product. I have not yet had a positive pregnancy test but I hope I do soon!

*By Kerri Spring

Love it

September 4th, 2018|

This item is amazing, after three months of taking. I noticed a increase in my cervical mucus. I haven’t seen my mucus since 2011, after my son. I can tell, when I am Fertile and when my period is about to start. I will keep on taking the pill until I get pregnant.

*By memeid5119

August 29th, 2018|

Hope its working

*By Vernelle

Ovaboost was the only product I tried and I am very happy to say it DOES work!

August 8th, 2018|

I was on the depo shot for about two and a half years. (My periods were always regular 28 days) My fiance and I decided we’re ready to be parents. I am 28. So I had my last injection in November 2017. I know it takes awhile for the shot to ware off, but I just wanted to get my flow back. I had googled anything I could think of. I finally came across fairhaven health ovaboost and figured I’d have nothing to lose. I ordered a bottle and started taking it the day I received it,Aug 2nd 2018 then 6 days later,(August 7th 2018) I finally got my first period after over 2 years! Ovaboost was the only product I tried and I am very happy to say it DOES work! Even having regular periods before the shot, it worked to bring back my period again! I definitely recommend this product to anyone in need!

*By Happy Customer

Load More Posts
*Please note that while all reviews are genuine, results may vary from person to person.
We use cookies to analyze our site traffic and improve your experience. We may also share information with our advertising partners. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies. Privacy Policy. Ok