Ratings & Reviews2018-10-10T22:04:51+00:00

June 27th, 2019|

Has helped me be more regular with my cycle and ovulation now I feel makes a true difference and hopefully improving my egg quality!

*By Noel

34 and pregnant

June 4th, 2019|

We had been trying with baby #4 for a year and half. Each month I would never get a positive ovulation test but I started fertilaid 3 months prior and it did help regulate but still no ovulation then I bought ovaboost, only did it for a month, had a positive ovulation finally and 2 weeks later, positive pregnancy test! No I was not waiting to have sex for a positive ovulation test because you are most fertile a day or 2 before you ovulate but did the tests just to confirm ovulation. Now 11 weeks!

*By Stefanie Edge

Bought 3 bottles, pregnant after 1.5…

May 12th, 2019|

I am 35 with cysts on my ovaries (but not PCOS), I thought my eggs might need an extra boost so got these after reading all the great reviews. Don’t know if it is these or luck, but I got pregnant during my 2nd bottle! I am now giving the unused bottle to my friend whom is starting to TTC in a few months time 😁

*By FLing

May 9th, 2019|

Has helped regulate my cycle and nice at night to take with the small amount of melatonin in it

*By Noel

Successful pregnancy after 12 years of infertility with one ovary and endometriosis

April 30th, 2019|

Thank you fairhaven for making mum after 12 years of trying. I tried fairhaven product in 2015 and get pregnant after 6 month but miscarried it at 8 weeks . I took the products again in 2016 and fell pregnant in May 2017 and delivered a beautiful baby girl in January 2018. It is a miracle product and must give it a try for at least 3 months.

*By Khera

So far I like it

April 24th, 2019|

I am 35 years old and TTC number 4. I know I am getting up there in age so I decided to start taking this. I like how it makes me feel. I have only been taking for about 3 weeks. 2 in morning 2 at night. I hope I conceive soon. Wishing babydust to you all!! ❤️

*By Christina

Load More Posts
*Please note that while all reviews are genuine, results may vary from person to person.
We use cookies to analyze our site traffic and improve your experience. We may also share information with our advertising partners. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies. Privacy Policy. Ok