Ratings & Reviews2018-10-10T22:04:51+00:00

Bought 3 bottles, pregnant after 1.5…

May 12th, 2019|

I am 35 with cysts on my ovaries (but not PCOS), I thought my eggs might need an extra boost so got these after reading all the great reviews. Don’t know if it is these or luck, but I got pregnant during my 2nd bottle! I am now giving the unused bottle to my friend whom is starting to TTC in a few months time 😁

*By FLing

May 9th, 2019|

Has helped regulate my cycle and nice at night to take with the small amount of melatonin in it

*By Noel

Successful pregnancy after 12 years of infertility with one ovary and endometriosis

April 30th, 2019|

Thank you fairhaven for making mum after 12 years of trying. I tried fairhaven product in 2015 and get pregnant after 6 month but miscarried it at 8 weeks . I took the products again in 2016 and fell pregnant in May 2017 and delivered a beautiful baby girl in January 2018. It is a miracle product and must give it a try for at least 3 months.

*By Khera

So far I like it

April 24th, 2019|

I am 35 years old and TTC number 4. I know I am getting up there in age so I decided to start taking this. I like how it makes me feel. I have only been taking for about 3 weeks. 2 in morning 2 at night. I hope I conceive soon. Wishing babydust to you all!! ❤️

*By Christina

Im pregnant!

April 15th, 2019|

I had a history of 2 miscarriages ( both at about 5 weeks) the doctors had no explanation of why I had them. I was hurt diagnosed with anything. But now I’m 4 months pregnant and I have to give all the credit to God ,this product, and fertile cm. But 1st let me start with the negatives; it did make me very sleepy so i took two in the morning right before work and two at bedtime. Sometimes I would take all 4 at night on the weekends so I wouldn’t sleep during the day. I did get headaches sometimes and my stool did get much softer at times. Positives; I felt no cramps and I got pregnant within 1 1/2 to 2 months of taking these products and honestly I forgot to take the required dose at times or I would forget to take the pills everyday. I tried to drink as much water as I could which was hard because I’m not a water drinker. I say all this to say THESE PRODUCTS WORK! even with me not fully following the directions I still got pregnant! Now I’m using their prenatal peapod collection. I will definitely come to them when we try for baby #2 !

*By Jan

Worked after 9 years of trying

March 23rd, 2019|

2 months in and I got pregnant

*By D Va

Load More Posts
*Please note that while all reviews are genuine, results may vary from person to person.
We use cookies to analyze our site traffic and improve your experience. We may also share information with our advertising partners. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies. Privacy Policy. Ok